Box Set: Singularity – The Modern Witches Series: Books 1-3 (Wicked Sense, Broken Spell, Darkest Fate)

All 3 books in the award-winning series in a single volume!

Buy from Amazon
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Kobo
About the Book

WICKED SENSE: When Skye’s coven sends her to Seattle to find the Singularity, she teams up with witty, ab-tastic Drake. Despite undeniable chemistry between them, unstoppable enemies, potion mix-ups, and the occasional brush with death make going on a date a little harder. As they fight off the dark forces hell-bent on seizing the Singularity’s immense power, Skye and Drake will risk everything to save the covens – even their love.

BROKEN SPELL: With even deadlier enemies closing in, Drake and Skye take it upon themselves to hide and protect the Singularity. Under unsurmountable pressure, Skye must decide where her loyalty lies. When tragedy strikes, Drake faces an impossible choice that could destroy his family, and his shot at love.

DARKEST FATE: Skye goes on trial for her actions. A figure from Drake’s past resurfaces, disclosing secrets and shattering his life. The vicious Night covens seek retribution at all costs. To save Skye and the Singularity, Drake must enter dangerous alliances and risk everything. Will Skye and Drake’s love be strong enough to overcome betrayals, mortal threats, and a witch war?
Happily ever after has never been harder.

Other Books in "Singularity - The Modern Witches series"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."